Preaload Image

Upcoming Board Agendas

  • Monday, January 10 at South Hancock Elementary
  • Monday, January 31 at Hancock County Career Technical Center
  • Thursday, February 24 at West Hancock Elementary
  • Monday, March 28
  • Thursday, April 28
  • Thursday, May 26
  • Monday, June 27
  • Thursday, July 14
  • Monday, July 25
  • Monday, August 8
  • Monday, August 29
  • Monday, September 26 at Hancock High School
  • Tuesday, October 25 at Hancock Middle School
  • Monday, November 28 at East Hancock Elementary
  • Monday, December 12 at Hancock North Central Elementary